OUR STAFF

10_a.jpg

Evan Jones

Executive Director

evanj@midpenbgc.org

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
11_a.jpg

Joe Egan

Director of Operations

joee@midpenbgc.org

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
IMG_8906.jpeg

Mona Shah

Director of Development

mshah@midpenbgc.org

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
12_a.jpg

Miguel DeTrinidad

Director of Community Relations

migueld@midpenbgc.org

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
Erika Dugay.jpg

Erika Dugay

Development Associate

erikad@midpenbgc.org

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
Karen_Chin.jpg

Karen Chin

Director of College & Career Success

karenc@midpenbgc.org

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
Staff_l.jpg

Gabriela Gonzalez

DeLue Clubhouse Unit Director

gabrielag@midpenbgc.org

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
T-9.jpg

Alex Wallace

Millbrae Community Youth Center Unit Director

alexw@midpenbgc.org

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png
Screen Shot 2021-04-22 at 11.09.52 AM.pn
LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

Lomita Park Clubhouse

Unit Director

Andrew Kalt Head shot.jpg

Andrew Kalt

Dore Clubhouse Unit Director

andrewk@midpenbgc.org

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png