OUR STAFF

Evan Jones

Executive Director

evanj@midpenbgc.org

kisspng-knight-frank-france-commercial-p

Joe Egan

Director of Operations

joee@midpenbgc.org

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

Erika Dugay

Development Associate

erikad@midpenbgc.org

kisspng-knight-frank-france-commercial-p

Miguel DeTrinidad

Director of Community Relations

migueld@midpenbgc.org

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

Dianna Cazarez

Director of STEAM Engagement

diannac@midpenbgc.org

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

Daveena Medios

Bayshore Clubhouse Unit Director

daveenam@midpenbgc.org

kisspng-knight-frank-france-commercial-p

Gabriela Gonzalez

DeLue Clubhouse Unit Director

gabrielag@midpenbgc.org

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

Jenny Peralta

Dore Clubhouse Unit Director

jennyp@midpenbgc.org

kisspng-knight-frank-france-commercial-p

Brittney Filimoehala-Egan

Lomita Park Clubhouse Unit Director

brittneyfe@midpenbgc.org

Alex Wallace

Millbrae Community Youth Center Unit Director

alexw@midpenbgc.org

LinkedIn_logo_initials.png

Karen Chin

Director of College & Career Success

karenc@midpenbgc.org

kisspng-knight-frank-france-commercial-p

SOME OF OUR PROUD PARTNERS

HEADQUARTERS

200 North Quebec St.

San Mateo, CA 94401

info@midpenbgc.org

(650) 347-9891

Contact Us

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

©2019 Mid-Peninsula Boys & Girls Club. All Rights Reserved. Mid-Pen BGC is a 501(c)3 (nonprofit) organization and donations are tax deductible. Tax ID: 94-1431583